link to University of Utah Home link to Marriott Library Home
Off Campus Access - Log In
Article Databases -- Marriott Library -- The University of Utah

Select Database by Title

V

For further assistance, consult a subject guide.

Value Line

  • Coverage: Varies
  • Access: University of Utah
  • Purchased By: Marriott Library
  • Maximum Users: Unlimited
This database provides access to documents and financial information for a variety of companies.
Help

Victorian Women Writers Project

  • Coverage: Varies
  • Access: University of Utah
  • Purchased By: Free
  • Maximum Users: Unlimited
This database provides access to transcriptions of literary works by British women writers in the late Victorian period, including anthologies, broadsides, and volumes of poetry and verse drama.
Help

Vocational & Career Collection

  • Coverage: Current
  • Access: University of Utah
  • Purchased By: Pioneer
  • Maximum Users: Unlimited
Vocational & Career Collection provides access to vocational and technical information targeted at high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public. This collection provides full-text coverage for nearly 400 trade and industry-related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age and more.
Help

Vogue Archive

  • Coverage: 1892 - Current
  • Access: University of Utah
  • Purchased By: Marriott Library
  • Maximum Users: Unlimited
This database provides access to a complete searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with indexing for images by garment type, designer and brand names. Subjects covered by the database include Fashion History, Gender Studies, Marketing and Advertising, Photography, Graphic Design, Popular Culture, and more.